ABOUT US | cpa-costello

ABOUT US

Our Staff

John F. Costello

C.P.A., P.A.

john@cpacostello.com

Victoria Leslie

Receptionist

Phone: (561) 391-6444 or Toll Free Ext. 118

frontdesk@cpacostello.com

Sharon Kelly

Office Manager/Claims Processor

Phone: (561) 600-1416 or

Toll Free Ext. 111

sharon@cpacostello.com

Tammy Johnson

Claims Processor

Phone: (561) 600-1314 or

Toll Free Ext. 110

tammy@cpacostello.com

Agustina Ferrada

Claims Processor

agustina@cpacostello.com

Nicholas Johnson

Claims Processor

Phone: (561) 600-1369 or

Toll Free Ext. 108

nicholas@cpacostello.com

George Guevara

Probate & Estate Specialist

Phone: (561) 572-9697 or

Toll Free Ext. 101

gguevara@cpacostello.com

Nate Feldman

Account Researcher

Phone: (561) 880-4934 or

Toll Free Ext. 103

nate@cpacostello.com

Connie Costello

Probate and Estate Specialist

Phone: (561) 503-2631 or

Toll Free Ext. 102

connie@cpacostello.com

Vicki Stewart

Account Researcher

Phone: (561) 292-5280 or

Toll Free Ext. 107

vicki@cpacostello.com

Eric Castillo

Account Locator

Phone: (561) 292-5217 or

Toll Free Ext. 109

eric@cpacostello.com

Anthony Sanchez

Account Locator

Phone: (561) 600-1418 or

Toll Free Ext. 119

anthony@cpacostello.com

Thomas Leslie

Account Researcher

Phone: (561) 600-1459 or

Toll Free Ext. 106

thl@cpacostello.com

Leslie Castillo

Account Locator

Phone: (561) 600-1364 or

Toll Free Ext. 104

leslie@cpacostello.com

Cherdrena Marshall

Account Locator

Phone: (561) 424-6382 or

Toll Free Ext. 116

cherdrena@cpacostello.com

Shavanya Staples

Account Locator

Phone: (561) 600-1316 or

Toll Free Ext. 121

shay@cpacostello.com

Windsy Pascal

Account Locator

Phone: (561) 600-1446 or

Toll Free Ext. 120

windsy@cpacostello.com

Bryan Delgadillo

Account Locator

Phone: (561) 327-4598 or

Toll Free Ext. 122

bryan@cpacostello.com

Locators Not Pictured:

Alex S.                Phone: (561) 600-1451 or

Account Locator     Toll Free Ext. 115

Alejandro E.      Phone: (561) 600-1453

Account Locator     Toll Free Ext. 117

follow US

Federal Tax ID Number

59-2689745

License Number

AC0033145

License Verification at

myfloridalicense.com

1300 N. Federal Hwy Suite 201

Boca Raton, FL 33432

M-F 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Toll Free (800) 371-0398

Fax: (561) 370-6093

Reply@cpacostello.com